Public Safety and Homeland Security Bureau



David S. Turetsky, Chief

Kenneth Moran, Sr. Deputy Chief & Chief Preparedness Officer Lisa Fowlkes, Deputy Chief Jennifer Manner, Deputy Chief Tim Peterson, Chief of Staff Gene Fullano, Associate Chief Jeffery Goldthorp, Associate Chief Deborah Klein, Associate Chief (Detailed) Richard Lee, Associate Chief
Erika Olsen, Senior Counsel
Renee Roland, Special Counsel
Lauren Kravetz, Acting Press Secretary
Sheila Hayes, Asst Bureau Chief - Management
Jaime Rivas, Deputy ABC for Management
William Lane, Chief Engineer

Emergency Response Interoperability Center (ERIC)

Jennifer Manner
Acting Division Chief

Cybersecurity and Communications Reliability Division (CCR)

Jeffery Goldthorp
Acting Division Chief
Lauren Kravetz
Deputy Division Chief
John Healy
Associate Division Chief

Policy and Licensing Division

Thomas J. Beers
Division Chief
Zenji Nakazawa
Deputy Division Chief
Michael Wilhelm
Deputy Division Chief
Greg Cooke

Associate Division Chief

Operations and Emergency Management Division (OEM)

Division Chief

Allan Manuel

Deputy Division Chief (Detailed)

Eric Panketh

Deputy Division Chief

Jim Pierson

Richard Lee

Associate Division Chief
Tim Perrier

Associate Division Chief

Steve Maguire
Associate Division Chief