Independent Researchers for Hire

American Family Heritage
4302 Queensbury Road
Hyattsville, MD 20781-1410
Telephone: (703) 622-4353
E-mail: americanfamilyheritage@yahoo.com
Contact Person: James Konicek

American Roots Company
451 Hungerford Drive, Suite 119-234
Rockville, MD 20850
Telephone:  (240) 383-7834
E-mail:  theoscarmarionproject@yahoo.com
Contact Person:  Tina C. Jones
Research Specialty:  Geographic Area - Nationwide Searches, Early/Colonial Research, Tracing Back to 1st Immigrant Ancestor, African American/Slavery Research, Military Research, Verifying/Documenting Lineages for SAR and DAR.

AncestorFind
625 Meadowlark Road
Audubon, PA 19403
Telephone: (610) 666-6567 (home); (610) 666-77-7046 (cell)
E-mail: ancestorfind@gmail.com
Contact Person: Mary Louise Fitzpatrick

Ancestors And Descendents
1748 Old Hickory St
Decatur, GA 30032-4356
Telephone:  (404) 288-5373
E-mail:  ed@rootsplease
Contact Person:  Ed Wayt
Research Specialty:  Family History and Genealogy Research; Census Records; Birth, Death, Marriage and other Vital Records; Court and Land Records; Immigration, Emigration, and Naturalization Records; Military Records; State and Local Archives (esp. Georgia, Indiana, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, North Carolina, and Florida); NARA Southeast Region (Atlanta), Georgia State and Carter Presidential Records.

Ancestral Branches
Post Office Box 362
Hamburg, PA 19526-0362
E-mail: ancestry@consultant.com
Contact Person: Melanie Karvoski

Ancestor Stalker
P.O. Box 9034
Columbia, MD 21044-9034
Telephone:  (443) 280-9785
E-mail:  services@ancestorstalker.com
Contact Person:  Josh Jenkins
Research Specialty:  Civil War, Immigration, Census, Revolutionary War, Land Records, Genealogy and Family History Records, DNA consults

Archival Research
3200 16th Street, NW #806
Washington, D.C. 20010-3348
Telephone:  (202) 361-5000
Fax:  (202) 319-9150
E-mail:  jeremybigwood@gmail.com
Contact Person:  Jeremy Bigwood
Research Specialty:  All records regardless of media from 1700s to present including United States and Russian intelligence, military, diplomatic and civilian records as well as captured German military and police records (1890s-1945). Research can be carried out simultaneously by professional researchers in both the US and in Russian archives-or either one of the two-essential for any serious WWII or Cold War research. Open records laws (such as the US FOIA) can be used as an adjunct to archival research by declassifying responsive records directly from governments, where applicable.

Archivespro
103 Claybrook Drive
Silver Spring, MD
Telephone: (301) 681-7160
E-mail: archivespro@verizon.net
Contact Person: Rebecca Livingston
Research Specialty: Genealogy, family history, US Navy, US Marine Corps, US Army, Civil War, pensions, military, census, passenger arrivals, intelligence

Sherry Arrant
P.O. Box 101551
Fort Worth, Texas 76185
Telephone:  (817) 924-0453
E-mail:  sherry1636@yahoo.com
Contact Person: : Sherry Arrant
Research Specialty:  Census, Family History, Military, Find Lost Heirs, Native American, Mineral Right Owners, and reverse genealogy.

Chris Baker
Post Office Box 497, 20834 Seminole Road
Indian Hills, CO 80454-0497
Telephone: (303) 806-5457
E-mail: schrisbaker@earthlink.net
Contact Person: Chris Baker

Dara A. Baker PhD(ABD)
1800 N. Oak St #1306
Arlington, VA 22209
Telephone: (631) 766-5181
E-mail: dabaker.research@gmail.com
Contact Person: Dara A. Baker
Research Specialty: United States and British History, Congressional Records, esp 19th and 20th century, Judicial Records, Native American, African American, Genealogy, Immigration, Census, Military/Pension, Political, Congressional and Presidential, State Records, Personal Papers, Petitions to Congress (RG 46, RG 233), Rare Books

Sara E. Berndt
626 E Street SE, Apt 11
Washington, DC 20003-2714
E-mail: seberndt@gmail.com
Contact Person:Sara E. Berndt
Research Specialty: 19th and 20th century US history; Latin American history; Native American colonial era to the present; Cold War; Civil War service and pension records; Census records; general research. Genealogical research requests are welcome but should be as specific as possible. History graduate student with reasonable rates. Library of Congress requests also welcome.

Kenyatta D. Berry
120 Cameron Street CS 203
Alexandria, VA 22314-3236
E-mail: Kenyatta.berry@comcast.net
Contact Person: Kenyatta D. Berry

Kelley Bevis
611 Pennsylvania Avenue SE #412
Washington, DC 20003-4303
Telephone: (202) 431-0788
E-mail: texlabooks@gmail.com
Contact Person:Kelley Bevis
Research Specialty:Civil War service records, Civil war pension records, War of 1812 service records, War of 1812 pension records, WWI & WWII Draft Registration Cards, Revolutionary War, Census lookups, Immigration Records, Naturalization Records.

Carolyn S. Billups
39045 Tanglewood Court
Mechanicsville, MD 20659-4323
Telephone: (301) 472-1863
E-mail: researchmuse@md.metrocast.net
Contact Person: Carolyn S. Billups
Research Specialty: Census Records; military records; Civil War; WWII

Bloodlines Genealogical Research Services
7231 Town Court South
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-4729
Telephone: (609) 933-6000
E-mail: bloodlines@comcast.net
Contact Person: Claire Keenan Agthe

Victoria Nichol Boyce
PO Box 1597 or 100 Stateline Drive
Page, Arizona 86040
Telephone:  (980) 429-9023
Fax:  (928) 645-1101
E-mail:  boyce-victoria@aramark.com
Contact Person:  Nikki
Research Specialty: Census research, cemetery look up, military research, ss death index

Claudia Breland
27115 212th Pl SE
Maple Valley, WA 98038
Telephone:  (425) 443-2968
E-mail:  ccbreland@comcast.net
Contact Person:  Claudia Breland
Research Specialty:  Census, land, naturalization records, Seattle + Pacific Northwest

Brophy Professional Genealogy and Heir Tracing
198 Patricia Drive
Abington, MA 02351-1047
Telephone:  (781) 738-2671
Fax:  (781) 878-0720
E-mail:  mbrophy@brophygen.com
Contact Person:  Michael Brophy
Research Specialty:  Immigration &;; Naturalization, Census Records, Genealogy &;; Family History, Irish-American, New England. Meet me via a short video: http://suffolkalumni.blogs.suffolk.edu/2011/10/17/the-family-man/

Lisa Castellanos
PO Box 10014
Manassas, VA 20108
Telephone:  (703) 595-8573
E-mail:  pasttensehr@comcast.net
Contact Person:  Lisa Castellanos
Research Specialty:  Virginia History, Irish in America, Census, Tax Lists, Wills and Probate, Military Records, Land and Bounty Warrants, Deeds, Immigration, Oaths of Allegiance, Naturalizations

The Center for African American Genealogical Research, Inc. (CAAGRI)
225 Industrial Court, Suite 100
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Telephone:  (540) 785-9925
E-mail:  research@caagri.org
Contact Person:  Cynthia Campbell
Research Specialty:  African American, Native American, Census, Military, Court Records, Genealogy and Family History, Civil War, Slavery.

Common Folk Ancestry
9 Whitetail Lane
Kittery, ME 03904-5429
Telephone: (207) 439-3755
Fax: (207) 439-4762
E-mail: CommonFolk@comcast.net
Contact Person: Margaret Dube
Research Specialty: Immigration and naturalization records; passenger lists; census schedules; military records.

Laura H. Congleton
35 Pierrepont St., Apt. 1-C
Brooklyn, N.Y. 11201-3359
E-mail:  gothamgal@yahoo.com
E-mail:  nygenealogist@gmail.com
Contact Person:  Laura H. Congleton
Research Specialty:  Genealogy and Family History; Vital Records; Census Records; Military Records; Civil War Research;; preparation of lineage society application; research at NARA Northeast Region, NY State Archives, NYC Municipal Archives, NYPL, Family History Library & other local repositories.

Gregory D. Cook
5768 Springfish Place
Waldorf, MD 20603-4234
Telephone: (301) 645-2759
E-mail: gcook2000@hotmail.com
Contact Person: Gregory D. Cook

Joan M. Croson
11 Cardigan Court
Waldorf, MD 20602
E-mail:  gensolutions101@verizon.net
Contact Person:  Joan M. Croson
Research Specialty:  census, immigration and naturalization, military, bounty land warrants, Civil War, Indian wars, Revolutionary War, War of 1812, Pensions

Data Dae Research
2824 Ironwood Drive
Grand Prairie, TX 75052-4218
Telephone: (972) 660-2345
E-mail: DaePowell@aol.com
Contact Person: David Powell

Shena M. David
100 West Elm Street
Orrick, MO 64077-9219
E-mail: shena9881@aol.com
Contact Person: Shena M. David

Martha Davidson
2520 41st Street NW #3
Washington, DC 20007
Telephone: (202) 298-6937
Fax: (202) 298-6937
E-mail: mdwdc@sprintmail.com
Contact Person: Martha Davidson
Research Specialty: Still pictures, cartographic materials, and textual records.

Donna Di Giacomo
Post Office Box 58962
Philadelphia, PA 19102-8962
E-mail: donnad1976@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Donna Di Giacomo

S. K. Dolley-Burgess
5014 Doctorfish Court
Waldorf, MD 20603-4237
E-mail: archivist@comcast.net
Contact Person: Susan

Victor S. Dunn, CG
43540 Clivedon Court
Ashburn, VA 20147-4540
Telephone: (703) 431-0630
Fax: (703) 729-8657
E-mail: victor.dunn@virginiaancestry.com
Contact Person: Victor Dunn

Alice Evans
3229 Military Road NW
Washington, DC 20015-1319
Telephone: (202) 362-5157
E-mail: aaevans@ourrelativesonline.net
Contact Person: Alice Evans

James M. Evans III
P.O. Box 644
Morrow, Georgia 30260
Telephone:  (404) 797-9980
E-mail:  jmevans3@bellsouth.net
Contact Person:  James M. Evans III
Research Specialty: All records located at the Southeast Region archival facility in Morrow, GA (Atlanta), especially those associated with genealogy , family history, census records, immigration and naturalization. I am located within two miles of Southeast Region facility.

Family Discovery Services
1171 West Mill Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30152-3954
Telephone: (678) 581-0749
Contact Person: Sharon M. Carberry, J.D.

Family Historians
15027 Rolling Ridge Road
Haymarket, VA 20169-1001
Telephone: (703) 754-9436
E-mail: familyhistorians@msn.com
Contact Person: Pam Taylor

Family History Research Group
603 Lightstone Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78258
E-mail:  christianjamesfhrg@gmail.com
Contact Person:  James T Christian
Research Specialty:  Naturalizations, Immigrations, Military Records, Census, Passports, Land Records

Find Your Family
Post Office Box 7116
Falls Church, VA 22046-7116
Telephone:  (703) 534-6668
Fax:  (703) 534-6668
E-mail:  find.your.family@verizon.net
Contact Person:  Marilyn L. Arnold
Research Specialty:  Census records; genealogy and family history; immigration, emigration, and naturalization; military

Richard Franzen
3 Deer Trail
Tabernacle, NJ 08088-9737
Telephone: (609) 859-3569
E-mail: archivresearch@aol.com
Contact Person: Richard Franzen

Genealogy Quest
5550 Stuckey Road
Indian Head, MD 20640-3704
E-mail: NARA-research@genealogy-quest.com
Contact Person: Paula Wiegand

Ann Gillespie
731 Blackbird Lane
Prince Frederick, MD 20910
Telephone:   (202) 681-1523
E-mail:  anngillespie16@gmail.com
Contact Person:  Ann Gillespie
Research Specialty:  I have 10+ years of experience as a researcher both as a volunteer and professionally, having worked for the National Park Service and for-profit cultural research management firm.. I specialize in military records prior to WWI, land records, census records, genealogy and family history records.

Gina McNeely Picture Research
21470 Basil Court
Broadlands, VA 20148-3611
Telephone:  (703) 723-6770
E-mail:  gina.mcneely@comcast.net
Contact Person:  Gina McNeely
Research Specialty:  Military history, aviation, still photographs, motion pictures, arms and armament.

Brian Eugene Gunn
18636 Hedgegrove Terrace
Olney, MD 20832-1812
Telephone: (240) 277-1276
Fax: (301) 570-5828
E-mail: be_gunn@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Brian Gunn

Katherine L. Goss
9348 Cherry Hill road, Apt. 719
College Park, MD 20740
Telephone:  502-819-1561
E-mail:  kathy_goss@mindspring.com
Contact Person:  Katherine L. Goss
Research Specialty:  Genealogy, Census Records, Oral History, Records Management, Archival Management and Preservation

Ameena Hameed
PO Box 1971
Greenbelt, MD 20768
E-mail: ajthameed@gmail.com
Contact Person: Ameena Hameed
Research Specialty: Military and pension records, family history and genealogy, African American history, freedmen's bureau records, census records.

Joel Harrington
950 3rd Avenue
Redwood City, CA 94063-4005
Telephone: (650) 368-0614
E-mail: cobberraney@comcast.net
Contact Person: Joel Harrington

Corwin A. Hayes, Independent Research Specialist
9093 E Town and Country Boulevard
Ellicott City, MD 21043-3239
E-mail: corwinahayes@aol.com
Contact Person: Corwin A. Hayes

Sharon Hazard
269 Park Ave.
Long Branch
New Jersey 07740
E-mail: sharonhaz@aol.com
Contact Person: Sharon Hazard

Helen Weiss Productions
Post Office Box 21264
Washington, DC 20009-0764
Telephone: (202) 255-0380
E-mail: hwprod2004@aol.com
Contact Person: Helen Weiss

Heritage~Family History~Ancestry Research
12 Fairview Avenue
Lincoln, RI 02865-1808
Telephone:  (401) 474-3618
E-mail:  heritage.blinn@gmail.com
Contact Person:  Donna H. Blinn
Research Specialty:  Pedigree Charts; Locating Vital Records: Birth/Marriage/Death, Military, Immigration & Naturalization, Census & Voter Records, Court, Land, Wills & Financial Records; Historical Newspapers; Cemetery Searches; Designing your Family Album; Education in use of online sources of information; Workshops and individual consultation assistance.

History Piquette LLC
2399 White Oak Trail
Oregon, Wisconsin 53575
Telephone:  (608) 843-6633
E-mail:  bad_tolz@yahoo.com
Contact Person:  Gregory Smith, Chief Investigator
Research Specialty:  Cold War, Congressional Records, Intelligence, Military Records, Naval and Army Records. Declassified Documents, Communications Research Corporate Archival Research, Media Archival Research(NBC,ABC,CBS). Entertainment Industry. Transportation History.

Barbara Hockman
6927 Rene Court
Shawnee, KS 66216-2353
E-mail: Bhockman@everestkc.net
Contact Person: Barbara J. Hockman

The Horse Soldier Research Service
3506 Majestic Pine Lane
Fairfax, VA 22033
Telephone: (703) 904-9126
Fax: (703) 904-9126
E-mail: zullos@aol.com
E-mail: vonnie@horsesoldier.com
Contact Person: Vonnie Zullo
Research Specialty: Military Service Records, Pension Files, Regimental Histories, Mil. Research dating from Rev. War to 1910. Civil War specialty, Navy, Federal Censuses, etc. Over 20 years experience doing historic document research. Head of research department of family military artifact business in Gettysburg, the Horse Soldier.

Matt Hutchinson
233 Springs Crossing
Canton, GA 30114
E-mail: matt.hutchinson@gmail.com
Contact Person: Matt Hutchinson
Research Specialty: History, Family History, religion, court records, business, people census, civil war, Carter Presidential Records, and other general research.

Info2go
5305 Grand Mesa Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76137-3523
Telephone: (817) 656-1997
Fax: (817) 656-3099
E-mail: infobroker@sbcglobal.net
Contact Person: Deborah A. Liptak

Jean Israel
5353 Smooth Meadow Way 3
Columbia, MD 21044-1667
Telephone: (410) 715-8952
E-mail: ji5353@hotmail.com
Contact Person: Jean Israel

Raymond W. Johnson
4237 Sunnyside Ave
Brookfield, IL 60513
Telephone: (708) 387-1884
E-mail: rayjohnson@historycop.com
Contact Person: Ray Johnson
Research Specialty: Census/Naturalization/Military

Kitchen Table History
1305 SW Clay #1
Topeka, KS 66604
E-mail:  drppearson@yahoo.com
E-mail:  ictblackhistory@gmail.com
Contact Person:  Donna Rae Pearson
Research Specialty:  Kansas African American History, Census Records, African American Genealogy and Family History, Photographs, Kansas African American migrations, Kansas African American Settlements

Joan Kusek
9640 Walmer
Overland Park, KS 66212-1554
Telephone:  (913) 648-8725
E-mail:  vntgprdcts@everestkc.net
Contact Person:  Joan Kusek
Research Specialty:  Census, Naturalization, War Records, Native American

The Leonard Group, Inc.
9364 Spring Water Path
Jessup, MD 20794
Telephone:   (301) 776-9260
Fax:   (301) 776-8962
E-mail:   info@theleonardgroupinc.com
Contact Person:   Kevin Leonard
Research Specialty:  African-American history, American military history, WWI, WWII, US Navy, US Army, US Air Force, 20th century American History, asbestos, captured German records, census records, Cold War, congressional records, court records, Coast Guard/lighthouse/customs records, diplomatic records, genealogy and family history records, immigration and naturalization records, intelligence, labor & business history/transportation/regulatory agency records, military records, Native American relations records, President Nixon, science, technology, natural resources & the environment, audio/sound recordings, cartographic/architectural/ships plans records, film & video recordings, still photos.

Littlefield Historical Research
6207 Snake Road
Oakland, California 94611
Telephone:  (510) 339-1017
E-mail:  drl@littlefieldhistoricalresearch.com
Contact Person:  Doug Littlefield
Research Specialty:  Water rights, navigabililty, Native American, environmental land use, mining, rivers, forests, public lands, national parks, boundaries, interstate conflicts, transportation, census, toxic waste

Brenda Loew, Independent Researcher
1144 Chestnut Street
Newton, MA 02464-1309
Telephone:  (617) 797-0048
E-mail:  brendaloew@yahoo.com
Contact Person:  Brenda Loew
Research Specialty:  Certified Paralegal, experienced in litigation research, bankruptcy, criminal, civil, background records, court research and filings, real property/title records. Federal, State, County and Municipal records. U.S. History, Presidential, Genealogical, Immigration, Census, Military, Early Republic, Colonial, Judicial, Supreme Court, Congressional, WWII-Cold War-9/11-Current. Boston Public Library, Boston University Library, JFK Library.

MMJ Research
3200 Garfield Street NW
Washington, DC 20008-3513
Telephone:  (202) 333-4555
Fax:  (202) 333-1059
E-mail:  mmj@erols.com
Contact Person:  Margaret Johnson
Research Specialty:  Still picture research including photographs, cartographic records, microfilm, manuscripts, civilian and military textual records, and Presidential records. 20+ years experience.

Richard J. Macon
PO Box 996
Bayonne, NJ 07002
Telephone: (201) 320-1927
E-mail: bayway1@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Richard J. Macon
Research Specialty: military, Immigration &; Naturalization, censuses, Catholic records

Marathon Research LLC
3122 Jodeco Drive
Jonesboro, GA 30236-5322
Telephone:   (678) 570-7163
Fax:  (770) 234-4274 E-mail:  ardesmond@aol.com
Contact Person: Andy Desmond
Research Specialty:  Court records (Middle and North Georgia); genealogy; background searches; NARA Southeast Region(Atlanta)records; land records; vital records; census records.

Rosanna Martinez
P.O.Box 347751
Coral Gables, FL
Telephone:  (305) 389-9134
E-mail:  rosannamartinez@yahoo.com
Contact Person:  Rosanna Martinez
Research Specialty:  General Research. All subjects. Research in Spanish, Russian and English.

Marisel Mendez
2844 Jasper Street
Philadelphia, PA 19134-3539
E-mail: marisel_mendez@hotmail.com
Contact Person: Marisel Mendez

Milus Historical Research
2812 Mattlyn Court
Raleigh, NC 27613-6510
Telephone:  (919) 815-4360
E-mail:  kmilus@aol.com
Contact Person:  Kevin D. Milus
Research Specialty:  Census Records, Genealogy & Family History Records, Immigration, Emigration and Naturalization Records, Military Records, Cartographic/Architectural Records, Photographs and Pictures.

Suzanne Murray
2130 P Street NW 625
Washington, DC 20037-1012
E-mail: murray34@starpower.net
Contact Person: Suzanne Murray

The New York Public Library-NYPL EXPRESS
188 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10016-4314
Telephone: (212) 592-7200
Fax: (212) 592-7215
E-mail: express@nypl.org
Contact Person: Richard Foster-Research Coordinator
Research Specialty: Court Records, Manuscript research, Genealogy, Census, Immigration, Military records

Robert Nicholas
20443 W. 125th Place
Olathe, KS 66061
Telephone:  (913) 548-1634
E-mail:  info@ancestorology.com
Contact Person:  Robert Nicholas
Research Specialty:  Census Records, Court Records, Prison Records, Military Records, Bankruptcy records, Naturalization Records, Alien Personal History & Statements, Photographs. Any and all records needed for your research. You can see my website at www.ancestorology.com or email me at info@ancestorology.com for more information.

Patricia Hackett Nicola, Certified Genealogist
2908 27th Avenue West
Seattle, WA 98199-2853
Telephone:  (206) 284-5232
Fax:  (206) 284-5232
E-mail:  phn@familytraces.com
Contact Person:  Patricia "Trish" Nicola
Research Specialty:  Washington and Oregon territorial census; Passenger arrival, naturalization, pension and bounty land warrant applications; Oregon and Washington land claims and files; Chinese Exclusion Act files; court records.

On Wings of Eagles Trust
Box 27
Point Lookout, MO 65726
Telephone: (206) 202-2292
Fax:  (206) 337-1900
E-mail: luberrimaefidei@gmail.com
Contact Person: ML Gentry
Research Specialty:All research areas

Robert Paarlberg
439 Lake Point Trace
Canton, GA 30114-6688
Telephone: (678) 493-2399
E-mail: ROBERT.PAARLBERG@UCB-GROUP.COM
Contact Person: Robert Paarlberg

W. Raymond Palmer
Post Office Box 1030
Lee, MA 01238-5030
E-mail: wraygen@earthlink.net
Contact Person: W. Raymond Palmer

Partners in History
950 NW Elford Drive
Seattle, WA 98177-4125
Telephone: (206) 275-1114
E-mail: saboswell@msn.com
Contact Person: Sharon Boswell

Sadie Pasha
531 Randolph Road
Silver Spring, MD 20904
Telephone: (240) 839-7219
E-mail:  Gen_Query@mail.com
Contact Person:  Sadie Pasha
Research Specialty: Genealogy and Family History Records, Jews of Spain and Portugal, Oral Traditions, Culture, Religion, "Geechee" West Africans and Cherokees of South Carolina and Georgia. Conducted twenty-year One Name Study of Cohen surname among enslaved "Geechee" and Free Persons of Color in Georgetown, Edgefield, Beaufort, Charleston and Savannah. Presentation of historical, genealogical and biographical research on Portuguese Jews (Secret Jews) and descendants, Southern Jews, Indenture, Slavery, Rice Plantations, Emigration, Immigration and Naturalization Records, Family Charts, Photographs, American Revolutionary War and Pension Records, Census Records, Court Records, Civil War and Freedmen Records, Reconstruction, Dawes Roll, WWI, WWII, and researching International, National and State Digital Archives (Libraries).

A Positive Thought
PO Box 13877
Tallahassee, Florida 32317-3877
E-mail:  jacnrg@gmail.com
Contact Person:  J A Campbell
Research Specialty:  Genealogy-Ancestry.com Family Trees and Publications, 1940 and earlier Census records, Immigration, Emigration and Naturalization, Family History: DNA Testing and Analysis; Native American Lineage Research; Environmental Research; Veterans and Military Records (Revolutionary War, Indian Wars, Civil War, World War I, World War II, Korea); Database searches, Aerial Imagery, old maps, Photographs; VA and NARA,Library of Congress, Smithsonian, University, State and Local archives.

Prove the Line Genealogy Services
9708 Kingsbridge Dr., Suite 104
Fairfax, VA 22031
Telephone: (703) 593-2820
E-mail: dawn@ProveTheLine.com
Contact Person: Dawn M. Brady
Research Specialty: NARA research includes Genealogy and Family History Records, Census Records, Land Records, Immigration/Naturalization Records, Military Service Records, Pension Records, Bounty Land Warrant Records. Whether your genealogy project is large or small, Prove the Line Genealogy Services is here to help you. We offer a variety of services, all at competitive rates, including Record Look-Up Service, Lineage Society Application Preparation Service, Tombstone/Cemetery Photo Service, and an Hourly Genealogical Research Service. Member Association of Professional Genealogists, National Genealogical Society, and National Institute for Genealogical Research Alumni.

PSW Research
6545 Tanager Lane
Eden Prairie, MN 55346-1813
Telephone: (651) 503-4803
E-mail: PSWResearch@comcast.net
Contact Person:  Paula Stuart Warren, CGRS
Research Specialty:  American Indian, federal Census; Midwestern &; Plains states; textual records; 19th and 20th century

Ellen Rafferty
7743 Emerson Road
Hyattsville, MD 20784-1745
Telephone: (301) 577-9432
E-mail: ellen rafferty@yahoo.com
Contact Person: Ellen Rafferty

Erica L. Risberg, Ph.D.
P.O. Box 272
Electric City, WA 99123
Telephone:  (207) 319-6887
E-mail:  erica.l.risberg@gmail.com
Contact Person:  Erica Risberg, Ph.D.
Research Specialty:  Census records, Labor and Business History/Transportation/Regional Agency Records, Science, technology, natural resources and environmental records. Media type - audio/sound; film and video; photographs and pictures.rdings, film and video recordings, photographs and pictures.

Roots2Leaves
P.O. Box 547
Peotone, Illinois 60468
Telephone: 708-258-5291
E-mail:  roots2leaves@gmail.com
Contact Person:  Joan Kitchen Murray
Research Specialty: Acquainted with all records held at this facility. Census land, military, court records, bankruptcy, civil, criminal, divorce, church, lineage society research, genealogy and family history, Chicago, northern illinois-N.E. Iowa, southern Wisconsin