• Decrease font size
  • Return font size to normal
  • Increase font size
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

About FDA

  • Print
  • Share
  • E-mail

About the FDA Organization Charts

FDA is an agency within the Department of Health and Human Services and consists of nine Centers and Offices, which are listed on the menu to the left.  Each Center's description and responsibilities can be found by clicking on the "Centers and Offices" link on the left and then choosing the Center of interest.


If you want more information about the organizational structure of a Center, click on the appropriate center at the left on this page.  For an overview of the FDA as a whole, please click on one of the links below.  


FDA Overview


Text Version of FDA Overview