Skip Over Navigation Links

January 2013 Council Seating Chart

Printer-friendly PDF version of the seating chart

Sally Lee
Executive Officer,

Judith Greenberg, Ph.D.
Acting Director, NIGMS
Chairman, NAGMS Council
Ann A. Hagan, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Extramural Activities, NIGMS
Executive Secretary, NAGMS Council

Karolin Luger, Ph.D.
Colorado State University
Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Fort Collins, CO

David A. Agard, Ph.D.
University of California, San Francisco
Howard Hughes Medical Institute
San Francisco, CA
William P. Tansey, Ph.D.
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville, TN

Joseph J. Ferretti, Ph.D.
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Oklahoma City, OK

Mary L. Carnes, M.D.
University of Wisconsin
Madison, WI 

Susan E. Mango, Ph.D.
Harvard University
Cambridge, MA

Vern L. Schramm, Ph.D.
Yeshiva University
Bronx, NY

conference table

Scott J. Miller, Ph.D.
Yale University
New Haven, CT

Rebecca W. Heald, Ph.D.
University of California, Berkeley
Berkeley, CA  

Kenneth W. Turteltaub, Ph.D.
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Livermore, CA

Tom Stevens, Ph.D.
University of Oregon
Eugene, OR

Holly A. Wichman, Ph.D.
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID

Luisa DiPietro, D.D.S., Ph.D.
University of Illinois at Chicago
Chicago, IL 

Evan D. Kharasch, M.D., Ph.D.
Washington University
St. Louis, MO 


Peter C.M. van Zijl, Ph.D.
Johns Hopkins University
School of Medicine
Baltimore, MD

David O. Meltzer, M.D., Ph.D.
University of Chicago
Chicago, IL


Margaret C. Werner-Washburne, Ph.D.
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM


This page last reviewed on January 23, 2013